We're sorry to see you go! But we respect the right of every NearMint member to decide if they would like to close their account.
By closing your account, you will lose all of your inventory and item data. This operation is not recoverable, so please be sure to back up any data you will need again!
Once you are ready to close the account, please contact us and we'll be happy to assist!